Sunrise times and Sunset times in Decatur

Sunrise times and Sunset times in Decatur, Alabama, United States,Sunrise and sunset calculator

Sunrise times and Sunset times in Decatur, Alabama, United States

  • Date
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
  • Length of day
  • Thu , 17 Apr 2014
  • 05:15
  • 18:18
  • 13h 03m
  • Fri , 18 Apr 2014
  • 05:14
  • 18:19
  • 13h 05m
  • Sat , 19 Apr 2014
  • 05:13
  • 18:20
  • 13h 07m
  • Sun , 20 Apr 2014
  • 05:12
  • 18:21
  • 13h 09m
  • Mon , 21 Apr 2014
  • 05:10
  • 18:22
  • 13h 12m
  • Tue , 22 Apr 2014
  • 05:09
  • 18:22
  • 13h 13m
  • Wed , 23 Apr 2014
  • 05:08
  • 18:23
  • 13h 15m
  • Thu , 24 Apr 2014
  • 05:07
  • 18:24
  • 13h 17m
  • Fri , 25 Apr 2014
  • 05:06
  • 18:25
  • 13h 19m
  • Sat , 26 Apr 2014
  • 05:05
  • 18:26
  • 13h 21m

More information about Decatur, United States


﹡Current Local Time In Decatur
Decatur time now , Current Local Time In Decatur, Alabama, United States

﹡ Sunrise times and Sunset times in Decatur
Generic astronomy calculator to calculate times of sunrise, sunset, in Decatur displayed the coming 10 days

﹡See Street Map and Driving Directions of Decatur
Decatur coordinates is : latitude:34° 61' North, longitude: 86° 98' West

﹡ Decatur Dialing Codes and Area Code
United States dialing code: +1, Decatur area code: 256